top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureV.IV.MMXXI

dear corey fukagawa,

dear corey, i’ve never hated someone this much ever in my life as much as i do right now for you. and mind you, i hate a lot of people. but you, i fucking loathe with every single inch of my mind, body, heart, and soul. and to even believe that you’re a good person, and that we’re just messed up in a lot of ways. but for you to do all of this, and then claim that I’M HACKING YOUR SHIT when you know i know what the fuck that’s like. because, i’ve been through it literally last year RIGHT BEFORE YOU WANTED ME BACK. and i literally just had a baby with you, and not even a week after he was born, you decided to dip and then make me out to be the bad guy. this has gotten to the point where you have seriously caused so much damage to my mental health, that this is why i now understand why people off themselves. it’s because people like you are the worst kind of human beings and i pray that our son never inherits that trait from you. all i asked was for you to pay off the phone you’re using that’s under my name, and be done with each other. but you had to flip the fucking script and call me out for being a liar and a cheater when i showed you all the receipts to prove to you that you’re projecting that on me because of your own self guilt and insecurities that you’re doing to me. and then block me on everything including the phone you’re using under my account. so you know what, if this is how grimy you really wanna be, then i pray that you’re on your knees begging to God for forgiveness because this right here, this is the worst experience i’ve ever had with someone who i cared so deeply about. and i hated joshua. but you’re much worse than he is and i’m not the only one who feels that way. the fact that you couldn’t handle this like adults and just talk to me like a real person when all you did was give me lies and false hope, and manipulating everyone into hating me for what? that just goes to show what kind of person you really are and i’m sorry that you hate me so much that you have to recruit the entire world to hate me along with you. i fucking hate you more than i’ve ever fucking hated someone and you make me want to fucking kill myself for all of these stunts you’re pulling. but i’m better than that, and i’m better than you. because at the end of the day, all i’ve ever done was love you despite my actions towards you for instilling doubt, jealousy, and insecurities in me that i already had on my own. now i can refuse to love anyone else or allow anyone to “love” me ever again because of you. and that’s sad because i of all people, deserve so much better than how you’ve been the past month. i can’t say that i wish i had never met you, because then i wouldn’t have been blessed by having jrux. but per your story, i’m just a girl who wants another baby. fuck you for even posting that because you could never know or even handle what the fuck a woman goes through just to have a child. this is your first child and you’re acting more like one than he is. omfg i hate you so much corey and i hate everything you’re doing to me. all because i “treated you like shit” but God knows what you did so maybe that’s your own karma? and you’re my karma for never learning what God has been showing me all this time. but because i loved you anyways, even through all the hurt, belittling, the abuse, the trauma, man the fucking trauma you put me through. i honestly wouldn’t wish this upon anyone, maybe not even you. because nobody deserves this kind of behavior from someone who meant something to them at one point. idk how it got this bad and this far for you to lose your shit on me but thank you for showing me what you really are. please pay off the phone you have under my name and gtfo of my life for good. #fuckyouandhaveaniceday

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page