top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureV.IV.MMXXI

communication


how you bout to block me on everything? then call the cops on me and LIE TO THEM AGAIN?! and then unblock me on everything? literally a few minutes later? like, wuuuuut the heck? all because I was trying to respectfully communicate with you and see if you could help me out and be a father to our child for like an hour or two so I can actually get out of the house for once and adult? i’m not as privileged as you to just go on about your life without a newborn or the kids with you all the time. i wish i had it that easy sometimes 🤷🏽‍♀️


deadass, i was just soooo embarrassed when ALL OF THEM pulled up. because the one time I give you the same energy you’ve been giving me the past two months, you wig out and pull stunts. but i was even more embarrassed for you when they asked to read our messages to prove to them that YOU were being dramalani as usual and them wasting their time doing all of this over some bd/bm drama. when all you had to do was communicate with me like an adult and take responsibility for once. like all of this could have been avoided if you could communicate with me without getting mad at me, ignoring and blocking me, or flipping the situation and always putting the blame on me, just for you to talk to me later when you’re done being mad or when you wanna smash.


i mean, you’ve been done for a long time now though right? at least that’s how you been putting it out there. and now that i’m finally mentally and emotionally prepared to be done like you, you switch up on me and do this? and for what? what was the purpose of all that? what other “lesson” were you tryna make me learn? what was doing all of that supposed to prove? to yourself? or to me? i mean, haven’t we both suffered enough already? I TRIED AND TRIED AND TRIED but you just kept your distance so i took that as “we straight. we ain’t gotta do this no more.” it is what it is. we here now.



and i didn’t even come at you sideways either. i literally just wanted to at least end on good terms so that we can try to establish a healthy coparenting relationship for our son despite what you recently did that got me to this point. and if you still have to ask me what you did, then you really be out here lying my dude.


but like you do lie. you lie almost all the time. you lie to the police. and you just lie about the smallest things. which is probably why— when i come to think of it, i don’t think i even know what was real and what wasn’t with you. maybe you don’t even know either because you’re lying to yourself. just like how you’re lying to everybody and front about how you ain’t about me, how you don’t love me, how you don’t want to be with me, and how i’m psycho and crazy and keeping jrux from you when behind closed doors, you cry for me too, you still fucking me raw, you still holding on to the idea of us working out when “I (ME ONLY) FIX MYSELF” but didn’t jrux and i literally just spent the 4th of july with you at your grandma’s?


i just don’t get it. and i probably may never will. but yeah, please stop calling the cops on me and wasting everybody’s time. just learn how to communicate with me, WITHOUT getting mad at me when I express my feelings that i’m entitled to and vice versa. or don’t and just keep this same energy throughout your life. idek anymore. but to end this whole ass post that you ain’t even gon’ read just like all my other long messages to you that you don’t ever read— i’ma just need you to cut your line off my at&t account and THEN YOU CAN CONTINUE TO DO YOU. there ain’t no point in being on my account for you to have 🎶 “2 phones! one for the bitches and one for the dough.” 🎶 on MY PHONE LINE.


xoxo




xoxo ♡

“your psycho dumb fuckin’ ex-baby mom”

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page